Woodex 2013
COMPANY: info@buputensili.it
ACCOUNTING:
Matteo Pieri
matteo.pieri@buputensili.it
Carla Battistelli
carla.battistelli@buputensili.it
EXPORT:
Giorgio Battistelli
giorgio.battistelli@buputensili.it
Sanja Mimic
sanja.mimic@buputensili.it
ITALY:
Davide Battistelli
davide.battistelli@buputensili.it
PURCHASING:
Davide Battistelli
davide.battistelli@buputensili.it
SHIPMENTS:
Enrico Carnaroli
enrico.carnaroli@buputensili.it
TECHNICAL DEPT. :
Giacomo Santangeli
giacomo.santangeli@buputensili.it
Mattia Bertuccioli
mattia.bertuccioli@buputensili.it

 

ALGERIA
ARABIA SAUDITA
ARGENTINA
AUSTRALIA
BENELUX
BOSNIA
BRASILE
CANADA
CILE
CINA
CIPRO
COLOMBIA
DANIMARCA
EGITTO
EMIRATI ARABI UNITI
ESTONIA
FINLANDIA
FRANCIA
GERMANIA
GRECIA
GUATEMALA
INDIA
IRLANDA
ISLANDA
MESSICO
NIGERIA
NORVEGIA
NUOVA ZELANDA
PAKISTAN
PARAGUAY
PERU
POLONIA
PORTOGALLO
PORTORICO
REGNO UNITO
REP. CECA
ROMANIA
RUSSIA
SERBIA
SLOVENIA
SPAGNA
SUD AFRICA
SVEZIA
THAILANDIA
TUNISIA
TURCHIA
UCRAINA
UNGHERIA
URUGUAY
USA
VENEZUELA
YUGOSLAVIA

By navigating this website you provide your agreement  to the use of cookies, which we use to improve your navigation experience and for statistical analysis. Read our Cookie Policy to learn more.