Woodex 2013
COMPANY: info@buputensili.it
ACCOUNTING:
Matteo Pieri
matteo.pieri@buputensili.it
Carla Battistelli
carla.battistelli@buputensili.it
EXPORT:
Giorgio Battistelli
giorgio.battistelli@buputensili.it
Sanja Mimic
sanja.mimic@buputensili.it
ITALY:
Davide Battistelli
davide.battistelli@buputensili.it
PURCHASING:
Davide Battistelli
davide.battistelli@buputensili.it
SHIPMENTS:
Enrico Carnaroli
enrico.carnaroli@buputensili.it
TECHNICAL DEPT. :
Giacomo Santangeli
giacomo.santangeli@buputensili.it
Mattia Bertuccioli
mattia.bertuccioli@buputensili.it


*NAME


*SURNAME


COMPANY

CITY/ZIP/STREET

PHONE

FAX

*E-MAIL


*CATEGORY


MESSAGE



BUP Utensili 61100 Pesaro - Italy - Via Liguria, 15

Tel. (39)0721_453454 (4 linee r.a.) Fax (39)0721_455448

info@buputensili.it - P.IVA 00641390414

 

 

HOW TO REACH US: From the highway exit take right direction, at the 1st round follow Pesaro-Rimini direction on SP423 road, pass straight the 2nd round, then at the 3rd round take right on Yuri Gagarin Str., at the 4th round take 3rd exit and follow on Yuri Gagarin Str. – at the 5th take 1st exit on Papa Giovanni XXIII bridge, follow this road until next round where you will take the 4th exit following Via Paganini-Via Toscana, take the first left and follow straight, then again left on Via Lombardia, after a left/right S turn take the 1st left which is Via Liguria and at civic nr.15 you will reach our company.

 

By navigating this website you provide your agreement  to the use of cookies, which we use to improve your navigation experience and for statistical analysis. Read our Cookie Policy to learn more.